logo.jpg
Cocoa Powder 100% - Reviews

Cocoa Powder 100%

Cocoa Powder 100%
Happy10/22/2014
By Alina
I use the cocoa powder to dust over cereal wuth plain yogurt. If you haven't trued to do so I recommend. So much tastier and fun!
Cocoa Powder 100%
Exceptional Quality & Service08/28/2014
By Lorraine Hungerford
The Valrhona 100% Cocoa Powder is my favorite cocoa powder. Each and every time I use it my products get rave reviews. If I deviate with any other powder, the responses are not quite as positive.

The new packaging is a nice change. I'm hoping it will prove to be a help in keeping every particle in my control and not tucked into the crevices of the foil wrap where some would inevitably end up on my counter.

It seemed like my order came as quickly as I clicked the mouse. I'm not sure it was even a full 24 hours!
Cocoa Powder 100%
Fantastic!06/12/2014
By Jeanne Tharalson
Clearly the best cocoa in the entire world
Cocoa Powder 100%
Valrhona Cocoa Powder06/01/2014
By Peggy
This is a marvelous cocoa powder to use for baking, especially a rich dark chocolate cake!
Cocoa Powder 100%
Best Cocoa Powder Around05/02/2014
By A Sad Canadian
I brought a box of this cocoa powder home from France. It makes wonderful cakes, brownies and cookies with intense chocolate flavour. Sadly, it is not available in the consumer size in Canada, and Valrhona US doesn't ship north of the border :(
Cocoa Powder 100%
home cook04/23/2014
By jane raskin
Valrhona cocoa is the only kind worth using. No other brand has this intense chocolate flavor
Cocoa Powder 100%
Best Cocoa in the World! 04/13/2014
By Mark Anderson
I love using this cocoa powder in all my baking recipes when it calls for chocolate. I always get great reviews! Will continue to use this chocolate!
Cocoa Powder 100%
Cocoa Powder03/13/2014
By Sema
It's a great product! Taste,smooth,rich...
Cocoa Powder 100%
Cocoa powder02/22/2014
By Celeste Reed
This cocoa powder is great hot cocoa (recipe from the website), cakes and cookies. I love the reddish brown color, too.
Cocoa Powder 100%
The Best02/20/2014
By Dennis Buchanan
As always Valrhona is pure quality
Cocoa Powder 100% SKU: 10671 : $12.99

A very pure and intense cocoa taste, with a very warm red mahogany color.

__

Recipes: